Lediga jobb

 

För närvarande har vi inga lediga tjänster.

  • Kontakta oss

    Lifestyle Events AB
    Munkforsplan 37
    123 47 Farsta
    08-740 41 42
    Fax 08- 740 41 79
    info@lifestyleevents.se

    Peter Näsman
    070-965 56 09
    peter@lifestyleevents.se

    Marie Bornström
    070-669 63 30
    marie@lifestyleevents.se

    Thomas Dahl
    070-944 72 55
    thomas@lifestyleevents.se

    Anki Beijerbergen
    070-531 58 39
    anki@lifestyleevents.se

    Per Östman
    070-514 50 80
    per@lifestyleevents.se

    Pierre Karlsson
    072-640 27 46
    pierre@lifestyleevents.se

  • Väder Stockholm